Research Assistants

Website First Name Last Namesort icon E-mail
Afsana Afzal aafzal [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Sam Bruce sbruce [at] berkeley [dot] edu
David Chang dlchang [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Jeffrey Crawford jeffcrawford [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Sofia Dhanani sofiadhanani [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Lara Krisst lkrisst [at] gmail [dot] com
Alina Larson alina [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Xinyu Li xinyuli [at] berkeley [dot] edu
William Liu williamliu [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Andrea Liu andrealiu [at] berkeley [dot] edu