Research Assistants

Website First Name Last Name E-mailsort icon
Afsana Afzal aafzal [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Alina Larson alina [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Alisa Zhao alisazhao [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Andrea Liu andrealiu [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Chris Muse-Fisher Cmusefish [at] gmail [dot] com
Corten Singer cortensinger [at] berkeley [dot] edu
David Chang dlchang [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Jeffrey Crawford jeffcrawford [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Lara Krisst lkrisst [at] gmail [dot] com
Naria Quazi nquazi [at] berkeley [dot] edu