Research Assistants

Website First Name Last Namesort icon E-mail
Alisa Zhao alisazhao [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Shai Yusov syusov [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Jean Ye sijingye [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Yasamin Vafai vafaiy [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Ashton Teng yqteng [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Corten Singer cortensinger [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Naria Quazi nquazi [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Chris Muse-Fisher Cmusefish [at] gmail [dot] com
William Liu williamliu [at] berkeley [dot] edu
Andrea Liu andrealiu [at] berkeley [dot] edu